Live Posting

I’ve been thinking a lot about posting about random things and talking about my life more but also I have wanted to start doing a MURDER MYSTERY BLOG thing, and while I could make a separate blog about how much I love old murder mystery shows, why commit before I’m rich and famous?

So anyway, pretty soon we (and by ‘we’ I mean me and YOU, the reader) are beginning a joyous journey of MYSTERY WATCH with brittneigh!!

mysterywatch

The plan is to start at the beginning of Poirot and blog/discuss/mention each episode until the Curtain (which I have never read nor watched and before today have refused to watch). Whether I actually accomplish this remains to be seen, however, I have grand plans.

C, my lovely boyfriend and partner, is skeptical of this idea, and I quote, “Why don’t you start with Miss Fisher or a show people actually watch?” and I’m still VERY OFFENDED he even suggested that CLASSIC POIROT is unwatchable in some way (I think my love for Poirot is one of those things that makes C doubt his love for me in some way, alongside my desire to someday wear an elaborate outfit completely covered in leopard print).

Regardless, I’m going to give it a go! it should be fun !brittkneeeeeeee

Leave a Reply

