What’s on my mind, last week of August

I got a phone call.

squee

I got the apartment!!!

flail-o

lucille-bluth-flail

Flail

kermit-the-frog-flail

I move on Sunday.

big-eye-acting

So my answer to the question of “What’s on Neigh’s mind?” really comes down to packing.

PACKING PACKING PACKING.
PACKING AND FLAILING MY ARMS AROUND.

I’m really excited and a little overwhelmed. I have to call the electric company and the cable company. I have to sign papers and look for cracks in walls and document them. I have to coordinate my parents helping me out and find more boxes. I have to check underneath my bed and try to figure out which kitchen utensils are mine and which belong to my roommates. And these are all things that are PRETTY NEW to me which is SHOCKING I KNOW but hey there’s a first time for everything.

Here are future pictures of me from this weekend:
maru3

maru2

maru1

And here is a picture of how awesome the parties at my new studio are going to be:

seinfeld

IN THE MEANTIME, I got work to do, y’all.

marubox2

Of course the gifs aren’t mine. And Maru belongs to Maru.

Leave a Reply

