oh wow. Almost… six months have passed?

THINGS THAT HAVE HAPPENED:

I acquired a unicorn head.

I survived tax season!

I blew bubbles!

I made zero progress with the dog.

*Things not pictured: watching most of The Venture Bros with my roommates, beating Fable 3, buying an exercise bike, trying online dating super hard, deciding that online dating is not for me, getting drunk on April 15, buying furniture, enjoying a good steak for the first time, planning My Very First Camping Trip, painting my nails too many colors, spending too much money on makeup, cleaning and re-arranging my room, going to a live radio recording, eating a lot of mochi and froyo, and about 300 visits to Starbucks.

Stay tuned for clarification on a few of these topics, and probably like, at least one more post before I forget about this blog for another six months!

Leave a Reply

